I just saw this just now and I sooo love it 🙂 So I thought to share it with you 🙂 I hope you love it.

Parisien Nights, Parisien Lights

For those of us floating in the northern hemisphere, it’s annual break-out-the-bikini time but not all of us are cheering and I don’t blame the ones who moaned. I mean, prancing around in a bathing suit is pretty scary, especially with all those people “watching”, who wouldn’t feel a least a bit self conscious?

But come on, let’s get rid of that. Life’s too short and opportunities only come once right. I used to be so horrified of the bikini, I just always felt like there were people staring, judging. It made me feel uncomfortable, hell, I still feel a bit uncomfortable but I’ve learnt now to cope with it.

I hope you like this post because honestly, its just the 7 things that’s helped me over the years and don’t worry, I’m still getting there but they definitely help. Try to be uncynical 🙂 Please?

Image

  1. The Cliche Is True

View original post 661 more words

Leave a Reply

